Since I've been taking Tv production class, my work in here has changed the way I watch a film, television, and videos. I can really say this class made me want to take it to then next level. I want to study this when I go to college. I like being in cameras and out. I like acting with my dawg Marc because were both alike when it comes down to ideas. We're mainly brothers when it comes down to acting, and  editing. I love this class so much, I be in 1st period wishing the time go fast cause i want to act. Being in this class really helped me out of want i wanna do in life, i want to become an actor/director. Thats my goal! SEDRIC & MARC PRODUCTION!!!!

- Sedric
5/14/2013 02:01:32 am

AWESOME!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Student Producers

    Blog posts include student producers reflecting on the process of filmmaking, working in teams, and evaluating their development as filmmakers.

    Archives

    January 2012
    December 2011

    Categories

    All